General Direction

Monique Lefebvre

Executive director and founder of Défi sportif AlterGo
514 933-2739 ext. 222
monique@altergo.ca

Maxime Gagnon

Director of Défi sportif AlterGo
514 933-2739 ext. 213
max@defisportif.com

Administration

Raymond Palmer

Administrative director
514 933-2739 ext. 210
raymond@altergo.ca

Elena Perepelitsa

Administrative assistant
514 933-2739 ext. 212
elena@altergo.ca

Operations

Annie Vincelli

Director of operations, Défi sportif AlterGo
514 933-2739 ext. 223
annie@defisportif.com

Jérémie Brisebois

Coordinator, Sports programming
514 933-2739 ext. 221
jeremie@defisportif.com

Andréanne Coutaller

Coordinator, Volunteer relations
514 933-2739 ext. 228
andreanne@defisportif.com

François Girouard

Coordinator, Sports programming
514 933-2739 ext. 242
francoisg@defisportif.com

Krista Kennedy

Coordinator, People services
514 933-2739 ext. 214
krista@defisportif.com

Mikaël Lapointe

Coordinator, Logistics
514 933-2739 ext. 218
mikael@defisportif.com

JENN PECHBERTY

Coordinator, Special events
514-933-2739, ext. 217
jenn@altergo.ca

Communication & marketing

Carole Marcil

Director, communication and marketing
514 933-2739 ext. 239
carole@altergo.ca

Anne Nadia Edimo

Press relations agent
514 933-2739 ext. 237
anne-nadia@altergo.ca

Ralph-Bonet Sanon

Communication officer – writing
514 933-2739, poste 226
ralph@altergo.ca

Marc-Antoine Tessier

Social media and web agent
514 933-2739 ext. 236
marc-antoine@altergo.ca

Funding

Marie Bélanger

Director, Business Development
514 933-2739 ext. 216
marie@altergo.ca

Mélanie Audy

Funding agent and assistant to the Director
514 933-2739 ext. 220
melanie@altergo.ca

Maryline Chocat

Team leader, funding
514 933-2739 ext. 224
maryline@altergo.ca

Merci à nos partenaires!

Thanks to our partners