General Direction

Monique Lefebvre

Executive director and founder of Défi sportif AlterGo
514 933-2739 ext. 222
monique@altergo.ca

Maxime Gagnon

Director of Défi sportif AlterGo
514 933-2739 ext. 213
max@altergo.ca

Administration

Raymond Palmer

Administrative director
514 933-2739 ext. 210
raymond@altergo.ca

Elena Perepelitsa

Administrative assistant
514 933-2739 ext. 212
elena@altergo.ca

Operations

Annie Vincelli

Director of operations
514 933-2739 ext. 223
annie@altergo.ca

Jérémie Brisebois

Director, Sport and development
514 933-2739 ext. 221
jeremie@altergo.ca

Andréanne Coutaller

Coordinator, Volunteer relations
514 933-2739 ext. 228
andreanne@altergo.ca

François Girouard

Coordinator, Sports programming
514 933-2739 ext. 242
francoisg@altergo.ca

Krista Kennedy

Coordinator, People services
514 933-2739 ext. 214
krista@altergo.ca

Mikaël Lapointe

Coordinator, Logistics
514 933-2739 ext. 218
mikael@altergo.ca

Communication & marketing

Carole Marcil

Director, communication and marketing
514 933-2739 ext. 239
carole@altergo.ca

Paméla O’Neill

Communications officer – media relations
514 933-2739 ext. 237
pamela@altergo.ca

Ralph-Bonet Sanon

Communications officer – writing
514 933-2739, poste 226
ralph@altergo.ca

Marc-Antoine Tessier

Communications officer – web and social media
514 933-2739 ext. 236
marc-antoine@altergo.ca

Daphné Miljours

Communications officer – graphic designer
514 933-2739 ext. 240
daphne@altergo.ca

Funding

Marie Bélanger

Director, Business Development
514 933-2739 ext. 216
marie@altergo.ca

Mélanie Audy

Funding agent and assistant to the Director
514 933-2739 ext. 220
melanie@altergo.ca

Maryline Chocat

Team leader, funding
514 933-2739 ext. 224
maryline@altergo.ca

Merci à nos partenaires!

Thanks to our partners